statsاحصائيات: 30,169 إصدارات من 1,986 برامج

اختيار عنوان البرنامج... للرجوع إلى الإصدار الذي أحب!

Napster

181,474 Downloads

Napster أحدث إصدار

Napster 2.0 beta 10.3

تحميل الآن
صدر: 
إضافة معلومات
حجم: 
1.84 MB
التنزيلات: 
7,830
Rating:
اختبار: خالية من ادواري وبرامج التجسس والفيروسات

Napster النسخة الشعبية

Napster 2.0 beta 10.4

تحميل الآن
صدر: 
إضافة معلومات
حجم: 
1.00 MB
التنزيلات: 
26,665
Rating:
اختبار: خالية من ادواري وبرامج التجسس والفيروسات

حدد إصدار Napster للتحميل مجانا!

إصدار برنامجتاريخ الإصدارحجم
Napster 2.0 beta 3 إضافة معلومات635.48 KB
Napster 2.0 beta 4 إضافة معلومات619.60 KB
Napster 2.0 beta 5 إضافة معلومات647.16 KB
Napster 2.0 beta 6 إضافة معلومات1.55 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 7 إضافة معلومات1.62 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 8 إضافة معلومات1.84 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 9 إضافة معلومات1.85 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 9.6 إضافة معلومات1.76 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10.2 إضافة معلومات1.74 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10.4 إضافة معلومات1.00 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10.1 إضافة معلومات1.83 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10 إضافة معلومات1.76 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10.3 إضافة معلومات1.84 MB
upload

هل لديك نسخة برنامج غير مسرود حاليا؟

تحميله الآن والحصول على مكافأة!
download

تحتاج إلى إصدار البرامج التي لم يتم سرد حاليا؟

تقديم طلب البرنامج الآن!

Napster وصف

برنامج التاريخ
وقد وضعت من قبل شون فانينغ نابستر بمساعدة شون باركر. إطلاقه في يونيو من عام 1999 في حين كان يحضر فانينغ جامعة نورث وسترن.

التي تقف من إصدار لميتاليكا "I تختفي،" تعميم حول شبكة نابستر وكان لعبت في وقت لاحق على محطات الراديو. جلب هذا انتباه شبكة نابستر لميتاليكا، وبالتالي، فهي دعوى قضائية في عام 2000 ضد نابستر الخدمة. في ذلك الوقت، كانت تعارض الدعاوى القضائية من قبل المستخدمين نابستر ومؤيديه. لهم، يبدو أن تبادل الملفات أمر لا مفر منه على الإنترنت، وأنه لم يكن خطأ نابستر في أن الناس تستخدم هذه الخدمة لمشاركة الملفات المحمية بحقوق النشر. ينظر هؤلاء المستخدمين نابستر كمحرك بحث بسيط. جادل العديد من أن أي محاولة لاغلاق نابستر من شأنه أن يؤدي ببساطة إلى الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون وسيلة مختلفة لتبادل الملفات عبر الإنترنت. وبالمثل، تم المعنية العديد من مؤيدي نابستر عن استخدام وسائل الإعلام المستمر لل"موقع" كلمة لوصف الخدمة، كلمة التي يبدو انها تعني أن نابستر تم توزيع الملفات نفسها بدلا من تسهيل صرف عملاتها.

بعد فشل نداء إلى المحكمة الدائرة التاسعة، وصدر أمر زجري في 5 مارس، 2001 يأمر نابستر لمنع تداول الموسيقى حقوق الطبع والنشر على شبكتها. في يوليو 2001، أغلقت نابستر أسفل شبكتها بالكامل من أجل الامتثال لأمر قضائي. في 24 سبتمبر 2001، قد تمت تسويتها جزئيا القضية. اتفق نابستر لدفع المبدعين وأصحاب حقوق التأليف والنشر الموسيقى تسوية 26 مليون دولار للاستخدامات الماضي، غير مصرح به من الموسيقى، وكذلك سلفة ضد الإتاوات الترخيص مستقبل 10 مليون دولار. حاول نابستر من أجل دفع تلك الرسوم، لتحويل خدمتهم مجانا إلى نظام الاشتراك.

في 17 مايو 2002، أعلنت نابستر أن اكتسبت أصولها من قبل وسائل الإعلام الألمانية برتلسمان شركة لمدة 8 مليون دولار. نابستر عملا شروط هذا الاتفاق، في 3 يونيو تقدمت بطلب للحماية بموجب قوانين الفصل 11 الإفلاس في الولايات المتحدة. يوم 3 سبتمبر 2002، منعت قاضي الإفلاس الأمريكي لبيع برتلسمان وأجبرت نابستر لتصفية أصولها وفقا للفصل 7 من قوانين الإفلاس الأميركية. كانت قد وضعت معظم الموظفين من نابستر، وموقع لعرض تغيير "نابستر كان هنا".

بعد 2.4 مليون دولار تأخذ العرض الذي تقدمت به المجموعة الإعلامية الخاصة، وهي "شركة ترفيه الكبار"، تم الحصول عليها العلامة التجارية والشعارات نابستر في مزاد الإفلاس من قبل شركة شركة، روإكسيو التي استخدمها لاعادة تصنيف الخدمة عن 2.0 Pressplay الموسيقى نابستر. اعتبارا من عام 2005، وقد اجتمع مع هذه الخدمة الجديدة نجاحا معتدلا.

برنامج المعلومات الأصلية
نابستر هو محرك للبحث يسمح لك لإيجاد وتحميل ملفات الصوت MP3. أنه يزيل مشاكل النقل التقليدية باستخدام FTP التكنولوجيا المتطورة لضمان الانتهاء من كل تحميل MP3. عند البحث على الانترنت للاغاني، يمكنك تحديد الحد الأدنى بينغ الخادم (رد) مرات، وكذلك بيتراتس MP3 والتردد.

نابستر يوفر أساسا مجتمع افتراضي من المشجعين MP3، في أن كل مستخدم نابستر "أسهم" مجموعة MP3 له أو لها مع أي شخص آخر يعمل نابستر، وضمان مجموعة واسعة من ملفات MP3 للتنزيل. يتم التحقق من كافة النتائج للسماح لك لإيجاد أسرع الخادم، وجميع عمليات البحث في الوقت الحقيقي، وبالتالي فإن قائمة الأغاني المتوفرة تتلقى موثوق بها باستمرار. ويتضمن البرنامج التجزئة التلقائية استئناف، والذي يتيح نابستر العثور على الملقم المقبل من أسرع لديها نفس الأغنية واستكمال التحميل تلقائيا إذا كان يجب أن تفقد الاتصال. وسهلة الاستخدام واجهة نابستر يتميز نظامها الدردشة الخاصة التي تتيح للمستخدمين الدردشة مع بعضها البعض في عدد من المحافل المختلفة، استنادا إلى نوع الموسيقى. وشملت أيضا مع نابستر لاعب MP3 الداخلية، على الرغم من أنك يمكن أن تختار لتحديد لاعب خارجي MP3. ميزة القائمة الساخنة يساعدك تتبع المكتبات MP3 مفضلة من قبل تعلمك عندما تكون على الإنترنت ويمكن الوصول إليها.

الإصدارات 2.0 بيتا 10 + ميزة جديدة البصمات الصوتية التكنولوجيا التي يمكن قراءة الخصائص الصوتية من الأغاني لتوفير حماية أفضل صاحب حقوق الطبع.

ملاحظة: نابستر المذكورة هنا هي نابستر الأصلي الذي تم تغلق في النهاية الطريق. أعيد نابستر في عام 2003 عن 2.0 Novemeber نابستر، وهي خدمة مدفوعة الأجر.

Napster تعليقات

blog comments powered by Disqus

statsStats: 17,536 versions of 692 programs

Pick a software title... to downgrade to the version you love!

Napster

181,474 Downloads

Napster Latest Version

Napster 2.0 beta 10.4

Download Now
Released: 
Add info
Size: 
1.00 MB
Downloads: 
26,665
Rating:
Tested: Free from spyware, adware and viruses

Napster Popular Version

Napster 2.0 beta 10.4

Download Now
Released: 
Add info
Size: 
1.00 MB
Downloads: 
26,665
Rating:
Tested: Free from spyware, adware and viruses

Select Version of Napster to Download for FREE!

Software VersionRelease DateSize
Napster 2.0 beta 3 Add info635.48 KB
Napster 2.0 beta 4 Add info619.60 KB
Napster 2.0 beta 5 Add info647.16 KB
Napster 2.0 beta 6 Add info1.55 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 7 Add info1.62 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 8 Add info1.84 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 9 Add info1.85 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 9.6 Add info1.76 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10 Add info1.76 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10.1 Add info1.83 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10.2 Add info1.74 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10.3 Add info1.84 MB
Napster 2.0 beta 10.4 Add info1.00 MB
upload

Do you have software version that is not currently listed?

Upload it now and get rewarded!
download

Need a software version that is not currently listed?

Make a software request now!

Napster Description

Software History
Napster was developed by Shawn Fanning with the help of Sean Parker. It was launched in June of 1999 while Fanning was attending Northwestern University.

An unreleased version of Metallica's "I Disappear," started circulating around the Napster network and was later played on radio stations. This brought the attention of the Napster network to Metallica, and subsequently; they filed a lawsuit in 2000 against the napster service. At the time, the lawsuits were opposed by Napster users and supporters. To them, it seemed that file sharing was inevitable on the Internet, and it was not Napster's fault that people used the service to share copyrighted files. These users viewed Napster as a simple search engine. Many argued that any attempt to shut down Napster would simply lead to people using a different medium to exchange files over the Internet. Similarly, many supporters of Napster were concerned about the media's constant use of the word "site" to describe the service, a word which seems to imply that Napster was distributing files itself rather than facilitating their exchange.

After a failed appeal to the Ninth Circuit Court, an injunction was issued on March 5, 2001 ordering Napster to prevent the trading of copyrighted music on its network. In July 2001, Napster shut down its entire network in order to comply with the injunction. On September 24, 2001, the case was partially settled. Napster agreed to pay music creators and copyright owners a $26 million settlement for past, unauthorized uses of music, as well as an advance against future licensing royalties of $10 million. In order to pay those fees, Napster attempted to convert their free service to a subscription system.

On May 17, 2002, Napster announced that its assets would be acquired by German media firm Bertelsmann for $8 million. Pursuant to terms of that agreement, on June 3 Napster filed for Chapter 11 protection under United States bankruptcy laws. On September 3, 2002, an American bankruptcy judge blocked the sale to Bertelsmann and forced Napster to liquidate its assets according to Chapter 7 of the U.S. bankruptcy laws. Most of the Napster staff were laid off, and the website changed to display "Napster was here".

After a $2.4 million take offer by the Private Media Group, an "adult entertainment company", Napster's brand and logos were acquired at bankruptcy auction by the company Roxio, Inc. which used them to rebrand the Pressplay music service as Napster 2.0. As of 2005, this new service has met with moderate success.

Original Program Information
Napster is a search engine that allows you to find and download MP3 audio files. It eliminates the problems of conventional FTP transfers by using cutting-edge technology to ensure the completion of each MP3 download. When searching online for songs, you can specify the minimum server ping (response) times, as well as MP3 bitrates and frequency.

Napster essentially provides a virtual community of MP3 fans, in that each Napster user "shares" his or her MP3 collection with everyone else running Napster, ensuring a vast collection of MP3s for download. All results are verified to allow you to find the fastest server, and all searches are in real time, so the list of available songs you receive is consistently reliable. The program also features Automatic Hash Resuming, which lets Napster find the next-fastest server that has the same song and automatically complete the download if you should lose your connection. The easy-to-use Napster interface features its own chat system that allows users to chat with each other in a number of different forums, based on music genre. Also included with Napster is an internal MP3 player, although you can choose to specify an external MP3 player. Its Hot List feature helps you keep track of your favorite MP3 libraries by notifying you when they are online and accessible.

Versions 2.0 beta 10+ feature a new acoustic fingerprinting technology which can read sonic characteristics of songs to better protect copyright holders.

Note: Napster listed here is the original Napster that was eventually shut down. Napster was relaunched in Novemeber 2003 as Napster 2.0, a paid service.

Napster Comments

blog comments powered by Disqus